My Wordspace

A dumpster full of various musings over life, God, scripture, and any random thought that may fly by meanwhile. Comments welcome.

Time to get some stuff done.

Posted by Iszi on June 1, 2007

Finally, for the first time all day I actually feel like my brain has some capacity to process information and get work done.  I’m not sure what did it, but if it’s that Sudafed I took at 1, I’d have to say I’m very disappointed in the response time there.

Still, it’s not a moment too soon.  It’s 4:20, and fortunately I’ve got an hour to pick up from a short day earlier this week, so I’ll be working until 6 instead of 5.  So, maybe there’s still a chance to actually accomplish something today.  (Or at least, to feel like I did.)

Leave a Reply

 
