My Wordspace

A dumpster full of various musings over life, God, scripture, and any random thought that may fly by meanwhile. Comments welcome.

Photoblog Is Up!

Posted by Iszi on October 7, 2004

Greetings, Readers.

I’ve now established my photoblog, entitled “My World In Pictures“. This is where I’ll be posting all my pictures, when I have them to post. Right now there’s just a handful of my wife and daughter, and one of my wife and I, but there surely will be more to come so stay tuned!

– Iszi

One Response to “Photoblog Is Up!”

  1. Deborah said

    Your family is beautiful! You are inredibly blessed. but when the heck are they coming home??? You sound like you are going crazy missing them. God bless you, Iszi!

Leave a Reply

 
